World of Expressions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Travel: Iran

Been so busy lately and compiled so many things to update here. Wish I can spend hours for blogging!🙂

For today, I would like to update photos of my trip to Iran in August last year.

From hotel

View from Tehran Grand Hotel

Day 1

Shawarma yum yum ….

Carpet Museum

Carpet Museum Tehran … interesting!

Entrance to Bazaar

Entrance to a huge bazaar….. lots of Iranian goods and China as well *grin*

Lunch

After shopping, we had lunch just outside the bazaar….. the rice is so damn good! feel like asking the recipe🙂

shops.jpg

The fashion … quite up-to-date

January 14, 2007 - Posted by | Traveling

2 Comments »

  1. I am a freelance photo researcher working on a book about Iran. How can I get in touch with you about maybe using one of your images in the book that I am working on?

    Comment by Mandy Richman | August 5, 2007 | Reply

  2. hi mandy, thanks for dropping here. you can contact me at duchessofkent@gmail.com

    I have some other pictures about Iran which I didn’t publish here.🙂

    Comment by duchessofkent | August 6, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

