World of Expressions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Update: Projects in June

It has been about two weeks since my last update in this blog. I was so preoccupied with so many things and projects that left me with no time to update. In fact tonite I have another cake to be completed. I just need to squeeze my time here and there in order to keep writing hehehe. So, I’ll do my postings according to the category. First category is wedding cake:

Mekar Abadi

mekarabadi.jpg

Semarak Kasih

semarakkasih2.jpg

June 24, 2007 - Posted by | Wedding Cakes

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

