World of Expressions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cooking: Break Fast

Today I am on medical leave, not feeling very well. Thinking what to cook for break fast…. finally I decided to cook western food. Grilled Salmon with Spaghetti Alfredo Seafood and salad. Dessert – Bluberry Cheesecake, coupled with iced Lychee for drink.

breakfast.JPG

Close-up:

breakfast081007.JPG

The cheesecake I made in a round casserole but I put aside the ingredients enough for 2 heart shape cups (for me and my lahling of course! *grin*)

October 8, 2007 - Posted by | Cooking

1 Comment »

  1. I’m so sorry I didn’t read enough of your wonderful posts to realise you are in Malaysia – my favourite country in the whole world!
    My husband and I were married in Penang, we love Malaysia so much. Our last trip was 2005, only to KL this time.
    I will be sure to visit often now. I hope you continue to post the food posts/photos as well as the very beautiful cakes. I can learn a lot and it makes me very happy to see all those beautiful dishes from beautiful Malaysia.
    Thank you so much, what a great find I have made!:)

    Comment by sweetrosie | November 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

