World of Expressions

Just another weblog

Angkasawan: Malaysian History in the Making

This is the official crew photo of the 3 astronauts that will be off to the space tonite on Soyuz TMA-11 (I am proud to see the Malaysian flag at the back!):


From left: Dr Sheikh Muszaphar Shukor, Yuri Malenchenko and Peggy Whitson

Credits to for the above picture


October 10, 2007 - Posted by | Angkasawan

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: