World of Expressions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nurin, Cuti-Cuti Malaysia – August 08

Last weekend my parents together with my sister’s family came to KL. My father has medical checkup in IJN. I was busy taking them around since they were here only for 4 days. Here are some moments that I managed to capture during their visit:

Ropewalker – So brave girl! Nobody asked her to walk on this rope. She just play around the playground, climb here and there then proceed to this ropewalker. We were so surprised. At one time she hold the rope left & right.

 

Her all time favorite – Thomas & Friends (she pronounced it as OMES & FENS)

I dont know what’s the character name hehehe:

 

The two brothers at Dataran Putra after we had our lunch down there. Looks “kekenyangan” and sleepy hihihi.

This is Adib’s leg. He tried the fish spa. Nurin tried too but only for few seconds.

Oh not to forget last time when I went back to my sister house, I brought along this cheongsam which I bought in Hong Kong for Nurin. Cheeky!

August 8, 2008 - Posted by | Cuti-cuti Malaysia, Family, Nurin

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

