World of Expressions

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cakes, Cupcakes: Start taking order

I am starting taking order for wedding cakes, birthday cakes and cupcakes. These are our work for last week:

Red Rose Bloom by Eina. Selamat Pengantin Baru Eina & Zaid. The bride ordered from me last year for their engagement  and on 08.08.08 they tied the knot! Congratulations to both of you.

 

Spongebob Edible Print Cupcakes (ordered by Khai, thank you):

Chococup:

August 10, 2008 - Posted by | Cupcakes, Wedding Cakes

3 Comments »

  1. salam,
    how to order the cakes? can you provide the price range for each category of cakes? and…how will you send the cakes? how many days will after ordering will we received the cakes?

    Comment by shida | August 27, 2008 | Reply

  2. cake.. 08-08-08…
    birthday ako tuh…
    ko ape cite…
    ape khabar..
    tak email tak ape…
    harap ko sihat jek..

    Comment by daNoTaR | August 27, 2008 | Reply

  3. Salam.

    I love to see the engagement cake you did for ina & zaid (above). I may place the similar cake with you for my engagement in January ’09.

    Comment by i-bake-my-own-cookies | November 10, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment